Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu March 16, 2017
Fri March 17, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat March 18, 2017

Junior Congregation

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun March 19, 2017

Daily Minyan

8:30 am
Mon March 20, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue March 21, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed March 22, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu March 23, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri March 24, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat March 25, 2017

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm