Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Thu December 8, 2016
Fri December 9, 2016

Daily Minyan

7:00 am

Daily Minyan for Hanukah_copy

7:00 am - 12:00 am

Ruach Tot Shabbat

5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Sat December 10, 2016

Junior Congregation

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun December 11, 2016

USY Teens Celebrate Chanukah

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Mon December 12, 2016

Daily Minyan

6:45 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue December 13, 2016

Daily Minyan

7:00 am

Musical Munchkins

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed December 14, 2016

Daily Minyan

7:00 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu December 15, 2016

Daily Minyan

6:45 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

ECC -Terrific Toddlers

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Fri December 16, 2016

Daily Minyan

7:00 am
Sat December 17, 2016

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm