Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue February 14, 2017

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed February 15, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

DFHS Testing

8:00 am - 3:15 pm

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu February 16, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 12:00 am

DFHS Testing

8:00 am - 3:15 pm

ECC Beach Day (3s, 4s)

9:00 am - 11:45 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri February 17, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

6:30 pm - 12:00 am
Sat February 18, 2017

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun February 19, 2017
Mon February 20, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:00 am
Tue February 21, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Wed February 22, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Daily Minyan_copy

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu February 23, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am