Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue January 3, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am

ECC Resumes Classes

9:00 am - 11:45 am

Musical Munchkins

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed January 4, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu January 5, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Fri January 6, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am
Sat January 7, 2017

Tot Shabbat/Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun January 8, 2017
Mon January 9, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue January 10, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am

Musical Munchkins

9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wed January 11, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu January 12, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am