Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat December 1, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun December 2, 2018

Chanukah Dinner

4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon December 3, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue December 4, 2018

Chanukah Day 2 -Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wed December 5, 2018

Chanukah Day 3-Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu December 6, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri December 7, 2018

Chanukah Day 5 -Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am
Sat December 8, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun December 9, 2018
Mon December 10, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am