Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat June 1, 2019
Sun June 2, 2019
Mon June 3, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue June 4, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:30 am - 7:30 am
Wed June 5, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu June 6, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

ECC TEACHER IN SERVICE DAYS

9:15 am - 11:30 am
Fri June 7, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

ECC TEACHER IN SERVICE DAYS

9:15 am - 11:30 am
Sat June 8, 2019
Sun June 9, 2019
Mon June 10, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue June 11, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed June 12, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am

Religious Affairs Meetings

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu June 13, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

GHC ECC MINI-CAMP

9:00 am - 12:00 am