Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed September 13, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu September 14, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri September 15, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat September 16, 2017

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Selichot

9:00 pm
Sun September 17, 2017
Mon September 18, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue September 19, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed September 20, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu September 21, 2017
Fri September 22, 2017