Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed August 12, 2020

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed September 9, 2020

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed October 14, 2020

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed November 11, 2020

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed December 9, 2020

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed January 13, 2021

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed February 10, 2021

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed March 10, 2021

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed April 14, 2021

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed May 12, 2021

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Wed June 9, 2021

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am