Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Tue October 27, 2020

GHC BOOK CLUB -ZOOM

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Trustees Mtg -ZOOM

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed October 28, 2020
Thu October 29, 2020

ZOOM YOUTH MEETING

7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

CARING COMMUNITY

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri October 30, 2020

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat October 31, 2020
Sun November 1, 2020

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 am
Mon November 2, 2020
Wed November 4, 2020
Thu November 5, 2020
Fri November 6, 2020

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat November 7, 2020
Sun November 8, 2020

MISHNA & MUFFINS --THE REBUTTAL

10:00 am - 12:00 am
Mon November 9, 2020
Tue November 10, 2020
Wed November 11, 2020

Religious Affairs Meeting ZOOM

8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu November 12, 2020