Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sat July 20, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am

Midnight Run

9:00 pm
Sun July 21, 2019
Mon July 22, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue July 23, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed July 24, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu July 25, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri July 26, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat July 27, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun July 28, 2019
Mon July 29, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue July 30, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Wed July 31, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Thu August 1, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri August 2, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat August 3, 2019

Power Start

9:00 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun August 4, 2019
Mon August 5, 2019

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue August 6, 2019

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am