Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Wed October 18, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu October 19, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri October 20, 2017
Sat October 21, 2017

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun October 22, 2017

RS STAFF MEETING

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mon October 23, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Tue October 24, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Board Meeting

8:00 pm
Wed October 25, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu October 26, 2017

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am
Fri October 27, 2017

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am
Sat October 28, 2017

Tot Shabbat & Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FinishStrong Study Session

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Midnight Run

9:00 pm - 12:00 am