Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Mon March 30, 2020

Exercise Class CANCELED

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Tue March 31, 2020

RS Board Mtg CANCELED

8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wed April 1, 2020
Thu April 2, 2020

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Adult Ed Hebrew

8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri April 3, 2020
Sat April 4, 2020

Power Start

9:00 am

Tot Shabbat /Kiddush Kids

11:15 am - 12:00 pm

FINISH STRONG

1:00 pm
Sun April 5, 2020
Mon April 6, 2020

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am
Wed April 8, 2020
Thu April 9, 2020
Fri April 10, 2020
Sat April 11, 2020

Power Start

9:00 am

Shabbat Services

9:30 am - 12:00 pm