Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Fri January 15, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat January 16, 2021
Sun January 17, 2021
Mon January 18, 2021
Tue January 19, 2021

Board of Trustees Mtg -ZOOM

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed January 20, 2021
Thu January 21, 2021
Fri January 22, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat January 23, 2021
Mon January 25, 2021
Tue January 26, 2021

GHC BOOK CLUB -ZOOM

10:00 am - 11:00 am

Board of Trustees Mtg -ZOOM

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed January 27, 2021
Thu January 28, 2021

CARING COMMUNITY

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri January 29, 2021

KABBALAT SHABBAT - ZOOM

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sat January 30, 2021
Sun January 31, 2021
Mon February 1, 2021
Tue February 2, 2021
Wed February 3, 2021
Thu February 4, 2021
Fri February 5, 2021