Click on event names for times and more information.

Events

Sun September 23, 2018
Mon September 24, 2018
Tue September 25, 2018
Wed September 26, 2018
Thu September 27, 2018

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am

Musical Munchkins

9:40 am - 12:45 pm
Fri September 28, 2018
Sat September 29, 2018

Power Start

9:00 am - 9:30 am

Finish Strong

1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Sun September 30, 2018
Mon October 1, 2018
Tue October 2, 2018
Wed October 3, 2018

Daily Minyan

7:00 am - 7:30 am

Empty Nesters

8:00 pm
Thu October 4, 2018

Daily Minyan

6:45 am - 7:30 am

Exercise Class

9:15 am - 10:30 am